Stan Lims- Australian Spiney Leaf

Contributors and Affiliates

Breadcrumb

Center for Invasive Species Research Contributors and Affiliates

CISR is comprised of top University of California professors and researchers, all are the leading experts in their fields. They provide excellent insight into the invasive species on this site and in their own research labs. These researchers blaze the trail in cutting edge research on Invasive Species.

Gevork Arakelian

Gevork ArakelianSenior Biologist, Los Angeles County Agricultural Commissioner/Weights & Measures Department.
GArakelian@acwm.lacounty.gov

J. Ole Becker

J. Ole BeckerCooperative Extension Specialist and Nematologist
ole.becker@ucr.edu
Personal Website

Peter Bowler

Peter BowlerSenior Lecturer in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology (SOE)
pabowler@uci.edu
Personal Website

Bryant

Peter J. BryantProfessor of Biological Sciences at University of California Irvine
pjbryant@uci.edu
Personal Website

Frank Byrne

Frank ByrneAssistant Researcher of Entomology
frank.byrne@ucr.edu

Daugherty

Matt Daugherty, Assistant Extension Specialist
matt.daugherty@ucr.edu 
Personal Website

Paul De Ley

Paul De LeyAssociate Professor of Nematology
paul.deley@ucr.edu
Personal Website

Ellstrand

Norm EllstrandProfessor of Genetics & Geneticist
norman.ellstrand@ucr.edu
Personal Website

Grafton-Cardwell

Elizabeth Grafton-CardwellExtension Specialist of Entomology
elizabeth.grafton@ucr.edu
KAC Citrus Website

CISR hoddle

Mark Hoddle, Extension Specialist and Director of Center for Invasive Species Research
mark.hoddle@ucr.edu 
Personal Website

Nic Irvin

Nic Irvin, Assistant Specialist of Entomology 
nic.irvin@ucr.edu
Personal Website

Greg Kund

Greg KundStaff Research Associate
gregory.kund@ucr.edu 

Lawson

Andrew Lawson, Associate Professor of Entomology, California State University, Fresno
alawson@csufresno.edu

Jeffrey Lovich

Jeffrey Lovich, Research Ecologist, USGS, Southwest Biological Science Center, Flagstaff, Arizona 
jeffrey_lovich@usgs.gov

Milt McGiffen

Milt McGiffenCooperative Extension Vegetable Crops Specialist and Plant Physiologist
milt.mcgiffen@ucr.edu

Jocelyn Millar

Jocelyn MillarProfessor of Entomology
jocelyn.millar@ucr.edu

Paine

Timothy PaineProfessor of Entomology
timothy.paine@ucr.edu 

Tom Perring

Tom PerringProfessor of Entomology
thomas.perring@ucr.edu

Richard Redak

Richard RedakProfessor of Entomology and Department Chair
richard.redak@ucr.edu

Richard Stouthamer

Richard StouthamerProfessor of Entomology
richard.stouthamer@ucr.edu

John Trumble

John TrumbleProfessor of Entomology
john.trumble@ucr.edu
Personal Website

Vetter

Richard S. VetterStaff Research Associate
rick.vetter@ucr.edu 

Walton

William Walton, Professor of Entomology
william.walton@ucr.edu 
Personal Website

 

 

Search